top of page

An Apple a Day...


Good morning friends!

Today I am sharing with you something that is part of my everyday routine. Apple Cider Vinegar. This stuff is incredible. If you aren't familiar with apple cider vinegar, I'll give you the run down...

Apple cider vinegar (ACV) is a naturally made vinegar from apples or cider. Pretty simple. Its full of amazing benefits that I'm sure you all will appreciate. I like to start my morning with a shot of ACV mixed with a little water before eating or drinking anything else. If your eyes are still half shut when you make it to the kitchen, this will perk you right up. Here are just a few of the benefits below...

Benefits of ACV

Energy boost

Digestion

Detox

Bloating

Weight Loss

Lower Blood Sugar Levels

Just a short list of the many benefits Apple Cider Viengar provides. ACV may also be used in cooking, which I have tried, and it really gives the food a nice flavor.

What are some ways you use apple cider vinegar?

-KB

KB

bottom of page