top of page

21 Day Healthy Habit Challenge


It only takes 21 days to form a habit. That's it. Only 21 days. That's not even a whole month! A better you is just 3 short weeks away. And trust me when I say short weeks because this year sure has flown by.

There are so many things we all can work on to be our best. In all areas of our lives we can improve in some small way. We get comfortable in our routines and we are afraid to change things up. We settle.

STOP

We all deserve to give ourselves the opportunity to be happy. To be our best. To go after our dreams. If you made a New Year's Resolution for 2016 and still haven't started, NOW is your time.

Join me for the next 21 days to change a part of your life. This does not have to

be fitness related. You can pick anything you want to work on. Make the goal specific. If you need help with deciding what to do, send me a message and I will be glad to help! Over the next 21 days, I will be sharing my progress with you to help motivate you along the way. Be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel to see what the next 21 days will look like for me! Challenge will begin November 7, 2016.

What will you decide to change? What healthy happy are you going to implement into your daily life? Comment below with what your goal will be.

Share this post to have a friend join you!

-KB

what's really goi

bottom of page