top of page

Fitness Friday

Hi friends!!

Today is my first Fitness Friday! Yayyyy

I'll be sharing a fun workout that will challenge every part of you! My style of training is focused on becoming your best self. Train for strength. Train to become a better athlete. Let the aesthetics fall into place.

I spent years wanting to be skinnier because I thought that would make me look and feel better. Negative. I'll take my curves over that any day. When I switched my focus to training for strength, it gave me the feeling that I could do anything. Training is so much more enjoyable when you walk into a workout striving to be better than you were yesterday. Here is my workout from this morning. Give it a try and comment below to let me know how you did! Have fun :)

5 Rounds/Rest 2-3minutes after each round.

(Weight used should be challenging. If you are a beginner, you can perform this circuit with lighter weight and a rep range of 12-15)

*Back squat x8

*Barbell Shoulder Press x8

*Romanian Deadliftsx8

*Pull-upsx8

*Hanging Leg raises x10

Be sure to warm-up properly before and to stretch after!

-KB

bottom of page